Surround yourself with the dreamers

 

I love the quote in this picture. Surrounding myself with the right people inspires me to get out of my comfort zone, have my best ideas, feel good about myself and about the world in general and makes me think ‘I can do this!’. One person who has an unlimited supply of positivity is Nina.

Now if I tell you that Nina has cancer which has been diagnosed as incurable you might think I’m looking for doers and dreamers in the wrong place. It’s a potentially desolate situation to be in, and no-one would blame Nina if she was in a dark place and unable to deal with the world. But if you check out her blog, you’ll find the exact opposite; you’ll find someone brimming over with positivity and relishing everything that life has to offer.

I’d love to hear whether you’ve found Nina an inspiration as I have. And I know she thrives off the virtual support she gets via comments on her blog.

Leave a Reply

